So whats the status on everyone?

HifiGirly

Half-staff Member
Nov 16, 2004
Ohio
Marklar
₥0
So I haven't been around much in a long time between work and a 2 year old life is hectic. So what's up with everyone?

Since mid-July I've been working between 40-55 hours a week, which doesn't sound too bad except that Hydrosqueegee and I are expecting a little one in a little less than 5 weeks.

So whats everyone else up to? How else is expecting??:heart:

I'm reconciling with my wife and we're looking for a new place together right now. We still have stuff to work out but she's realized she does want to work them out. She's had a falling out with her family and it really showed her that I'm the person that's always there for her. I'm very happy about us getting back together.

Work is way way too busy right now. I'll be working 6 days a week and some nights until School starts in the middle of next month. :(

I've been exercising daily and eating better for the last several months am in great shape (if I do say so myself). I'd like to thank someone from UF for giving me the inspiration to stay active so I don't find myself 50 pounds over weight and too lazy to do anything about it.

Kiwi and I are hoping to move to AZ as soon as I find work there, and our 3rd child is due in November.

Last edited:
I bought a condo and I going to buy a Honda Fit tonight. I am wondering, however, do I rip out the carputer in the Protege before I sell it or leave it in, or leave it in and finish the sound system (which is still in new boxes right now).

SchmilK and I have a wedding in October, it's coming so fast! After a 2 year engagement and losing 25 pounds, people keep asking me if I'm pregnant and are actually surprised when I say no :eek: