Thread What is your superpower?

That is a really awesome power, but do you ever find you are haunted by it? Like can't escape from memories that aren't necessarily good? Or do you just find it awesome cause you can remember every inch of every hot chick you've ever banged?

No. there are a ton of memories I would probably be a lot better off without.

But, for what I do for a living, it means that I can pretty much assimilate any new technology pretty damn quickly and be proficient at it in very short order, assuming I'm putting effort into learning it.

It does have a limit though, my brain selectively dumps stuff from time to time.

Being a mom is like having a super power. Super hearing, I can hear the faintest note of distress from my kid even when she's not in the same room. Super smelling, I can sniff a poopy diaper with a quick hug. Super sight and ultra quick reflexes, I can leap coffee tables in a single bound if I see the kid ready to topple something or herself over.

I've got the photographic memory as well, it allowed me to ace high school and college. At work I'm able to rattle off numbers and figures at will, and also retain phone numbers, salaries, collections, anything with numbers. It's really quite freaky.

I have the uncanny ability to get freebies without asking.