[Contest] UFC 112: Invincible (Silva Vs Maia, Penn Vs Edger)

OzSTEEZ

¡ɟɟo ʞɔnɟ ʇunɔ 'ᴉO
Nov 11, 2008
33,920
8,399
473
38
Oz
Marklar
25,442.40₥

PPV Live @ 1PM ET (10AM PT)
With a replay at the regular time of 10PM ET (7PM PT)

Main Card




Preliminary Card






Disclaimer: All draws / no contests are considered losses.
 

plot

Morning Boehner
Oct 16, 2006
20,015
4,145
323
kansas city
Marklar
1,877.10₥
hrm... dos anjos winning probably would've been the better bet payout wise, but i put it all on penn.

maia would be the upset bet if silva like... slips and falls and maia mounts him asap turning it into a jitz contest.
 

plot

Morning Boehner
Oct 16, 2006
20,015
4,145
323
kansas city
Marklar
1,877.10₥
silva for the garuntee, maia if you want to risk it.


hughes is heavily favored but his late career has often been dissapointing... that might be a good bet sturg.