This just in: VladTemplar joins Useless Forums...

VladTemplar

Flaccid Member
Oct 17, 2006
Marklar
₥0
AUTO GENERATED THREAD

I just activated my account and will be here shortly to answer all questions. Give me something to talk about!

Well lets see here...

I'm a 3rd year student at Baylor University in Waco, Texas majoring in Political Science. I plan to go from here to get my MA in Political Science with a concentration in Int. Relations. I'd go straight for a PhD, but my GPA has taken a bit of a beating since PoliSci is my 3rd major and the first two didn't go so well. In the end I'm planning to be a professor, work towards tenure, and see where I feel like from there.

I've spent a semester abroad in the Netherlands where I travelled most of Western Europe. I'm going back again this coming Spring, but focusing more on Eastern Europe for my travels. After that I'm spending a month in Turkey travelling with another group so I can see more of that country. Beyond that, in personal travels, I've seen a good portion of N. America and the Carribbean, but only parts of Central America.

What else

Well lets see here...

I'm a 3rd year student at Baylor University in Waco, Texas majoring in Political Science. I plan to go from here to get my MA in Political Science with a concentration in Int. Relations. I'd go straight for a PhD, but my GPA has taken a bit of a beating since PoliSci is my 3rd major and the first two didn't go so well. In the end I'm planning to be a professor, work towards tenure, and see where I feel like from there.

I've spent a semester abroad in the Netherlands where I travelled most of Western Europe. I'm going back again this coming Spring, but focusing more on Eastern Europe for my travels. After that I'm spending a month in Turkey travelling with another group so I can see more of that country. Beyond that, in personal travels, I've seen a good portion of N. America and the Carribbean, but only parts of Central America.

What else