This just in: mattcohn.com joins Useless Forums...

mattcohn.com

Giant Member
Apr 14, 2006
Marklar
₥0
AUTO GENERATED THREAD

I just activated my account and will be here shortly to answer all questions. Give me something to talk about!

Your website is down and I remember you fuck off spammer.

Last edited:
ERage said:
spam again? :mad:
Not at all. Allow me to introduce myself, I'm the member MattCohn.com on genmay. I'm going to have to keep this short since I'm posting from my BlackBerry at the drive through of a burger king, but let me say that I'm a student at Western Washington University in Bellingham Washington, majoring in electrical engineering. Got to run since I'm on the freeway now and that's probably dangerous. Toodles!

FlamingGlory said:
Your website is down and I remember you fuck off spammer.
Back off bitch, I use my domain for email, remote desktop, I've got some sundomains running, and I had a site there way back in the day.

mattcohn.com said:
Back off bitch, I use my domain for email, remote desktop, I've got some sundomains running, and I had a site there way back in the day.
I wasnt asking for an explination. Why do you bother our peaceful corner of the internet?

FlamingGlory said:
I wasnt asking for an explination. Why do you bother our peaceful corner of the internet?

I bring good tidings, contemporary dance music, a fascination with audio in all forms, and a love for the new and the old reborn. Now since I think this thread is supposed to ne a q and a, ask me something.

mattcohn.com said:
I bring good tidings, contemporary dance music, a fascination with audio in all forms, and a love for the new and the old reborn. Now since I think this thread is supposed to ne a q and a, ask me something.
I remember you. What kind of dance music?

mattcohn.com said:
Other people do the Q&A, I proffer free flowing verbal abusive at the door. At least be honest and say genmay is no more. Otherwise you wouldnt be here at all.

Astral Projection?