the sharing thread.

Thorn Bird

Forum Mom
May 24, 2005
Marklar
₥65
this is based off of another thread where a member who seems cool yet doesn't post often had to remind people of who he was. and there's so many new people who are posting regularly but i don't know much about. so let's get in a circle and take turns standing up and telling a little bit about ourselves.

hi i'm a SAHM and just started selling SLAH stuff and have an infant and a four-year-old and...well, i'm not a good example because i have nothing to talk about. and i'd post a picture if i could but i forget how, so someone else start this thread off...BUT YOU GET MY POINT.

god i miss being a teacher. oh yeah, in my former life, i was a teacher.

next?

I do payroll, finance and accounting stuff for a small company and love beagles.

I sleep with the admin on a regular basis.

I'm a senior IT Security ANALyst for a large branch of the Canadian government. I'm 29, live just outside Ottawa (Canada's capital), have a wife and an 11-month old son. I love to cook. I drive a Nissan Murano. I like pie.

That's aboot it.

I'm a senior IT Security ANALyst for a large branch of the Canadian government. I'm 29, live just outside Ottawa (Canada's capital), have a wife and an 11-month old son. I love to cook. I drive a Nissan Murano. I like pie.

That's aboot it.

Good to see you sir. I'd love to breach your ANAL.

Anyway, WTF is SLAH Thorn?

Oh, and Hi, I upgrated ur forumz.

I count beans for Jews and try to keep them legal.

Lately I've been planning my second wedding to the same guy and it's a real hassle because nobody knows it's our second wedding, I sure hope nobody spills those beans.

I like animals and hope that one day, after I've collected enough beans, I can afford more.

Hi, I fall asleep when reading dirk's stories about how his girlfriend could kick his ass.

I often wonder if Shawn is really hot like that every day or just wore a lot of makeup.