A little game for Friday

Which forum member is at the controlls?

• Chikken

Votes: 3 27.3%
  • KNYTE

Votes: 4 36.4%
  • FlamingGlory

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sorry, no time to vote. Have to buy a bulldozer...

Votes: 3 27.3%
  • Can't we just make homosexual advances at each other instead?

Votes: 1 9.1%

• Total voters

theacoustician

Flaccid Member
Sep 30, 2004
Marklar
₥0
Ok, I had an idea and I thought I'd try it out. This game is somewhat like Mystery Science Theater 3000. Watch the following video and then vote in the poll. Please include a post that would describe what's going on (i.e. how you would over dub the clip). If overdubbing isn't your style, write up how the newspaper would report this story the next day.

The video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwFkJMiN1Ak&search=bulldozer

The question:
Which forum member do you see at the controls and why are they there?

I'm not good at dubbing over things, but that's got Knyte's name all over it. I don't see how that could be Chikken, FG likes guns but he's really a sweetheart once you get to know him ;), and Knyte, well Knyte is from Utah. 'nuff said.

"...and that was the weather with Sven Bjornstadt. Now for the news: Yesterday a normally quiet town in Minnessota was nearly flattened in it's entirety by a disgruntled local man, in get this Bob - an armored bulldozer! Can you believe it? Haha - it sure is a crazy world Bob.

According to witnesses who knew the man, he was a jolly teddy bear of a family man for as long as he's lived in the area. But recently that changed drastically. Now reports of a motive are still conflicted, but we understand he was either distraught over the Vikings stadium being constructed nearby or the possible cessation of Twinkie production.